Reviews for MINT dentistry | Lancaster

The MINT dentistry team is confident about the quality of our services. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you schedule your first appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can learn more about what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We want you to feel confident that MINT dentistry in Dallas, TX is the right dental practice for you and your family.

Filter488 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

The staff at the Lancaster, Tx location were so friendly and helpful with assisting my son and I with all our dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

It was great staff was great and I felt very welcomed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

This place is great. Faron the assistant was very nice and professional, highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Mint dentistry did an excellent job restoring my color. Friendly and nice people. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

Kordel was my hygienist and he was very thorough in cleaning my teeth, and I felt like my teeth were very clean when he was done. Faron, the dental assistant was great also in explaining each procedure that she was about to do. (X-rays, etc.) Great experience at this location, highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

Faron and Chanel was great out the door with much help understanding and nice, best dentist I've been to!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

My Hygienist Kordel was absolutely amazing this is the place to be this is definitely a 5 plus star dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

Faron was so nice and helpful during the process. I recommend Mint in Lancaster most definitely More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

They are very friendly and take care of your need smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

Great experience all around starting from the moment I walked in. I've been to plenty of dentist offices and this is hands the best so far. They are all great with explaining everything to you and answering any questions you may have. Doctor W was quick and simple and straight to the point which I like. Kordell, the dental hygentist, was awesome. I could go on and on about my experience. I will definitely be revisiting and will recommened this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

Great service. Kordell was great and very quick! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

Kordel at mint was great! ??Lancaster mint dentistry gets 5 starts from me! The service was great once I entered the door! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

I had a great experience at my appointment..Faron did a great job she was really nice. It is good to have someone explaining what they are doing as they go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

My dentist Kordell was freakin awesome and the front desk ladies were amazing! Would highly recommend to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Dr. W is awesome. She's very patient and informative. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

My new favorite dentist! I will forever be a patient at mint dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

This location is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Kordel is an awesome hygienist! He did a really good job at my recent visit to Mint! Highly Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

I’ve been to a few different dental offices and the best one by far has been this one because of my dental hygienist Kordel Griffin! He was amazing and so kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Kordell Griffin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

I always enjoy my experience with Mint!! I had a great hygienist, Kordel. Will for sure be coming back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Kordel did a great job with my teeth. I was more than comfortable while getting my teeth done. Thank you MINT and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Always clean and the staff is amazing and friendly. The Office Manager, Ashlee is very knowledgeable and always willing to help. I love this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Best dental office in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

I love Mint Dentistry in Lancaster. My first time coming was great. From the netflix to the massage chair, to the nice staff, especially Faron who was very nice and informative. I most definitely will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Great service kordell did a fantastic job with my cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

I love this office. Everyone is friendly and very helpful. Everything was straight forward and in and out. I was offered headphones at the front, so I was listening to music while getting my cleaning done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Great atmosphere! The decor is really nice and modern. The whole staff is friendly and helpful. There was no wait times and the office was clean and neat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

This Is My First time at Mint Dentistry and from the Moment I walked through the Doors they Make you Feel Welcomed. Faron Had Great Customer Service and Explained Everything In detail of the Services I will Receive. I definitely recommend mint Dentistry to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

The experience was great, the staff is extremely friendly & helpful! Will be recommending friends & family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Mint Dentistry is amazing from walking into the front door and during the exam!! Jessika was Great!! Very professional and so kind!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

I always have the best experience at this office! Staff is great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

I had the most amazing experience at mint dentistry ...and farron treated me with excellent care...mint dentistry is now my choice...good job farron More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

The staff here is very friendly. They also take their time explaining the treatment process and answering any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

I’m dental phobia but Dr W and staff made me feel at home and told me everything going to be ok . Ashly talk to me on the phone and ensure me I would be fine and they have the best Dr and she was right . I got 6 teeth removed and my Dr Wojciechowski was awesome No gas no sleep just numb my gums . My anxiety left and I’m ready to go back to get the other side done thanks to Mint Dentist ( Dr. W ) Thanks to the whole team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

Excellent experience!!! ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Very nice from entry to the space where I got my checkup. Will definitely recommend Mint Lancaster! Thanks to the great staff for taking care of me and my fam! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Mint dentistry has been one of the best dental experiences I've had since moving back to Dallas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I had a good experience with mint dentistry they are always nice and polite. I love my teeth whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Kordel is the one to come and see ! I hate coming to the dentist and he went above and beyond to make my experience a great one ! Will be back ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I love Mint they treated me with welcoming arms.Also one of the staff members Faron is just so nice informing and making sure I am comfortable with everything i am having done today.Come to mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

A+ Service from the front desk to the hygienist Kordelle, everything was great. Definitely will be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Was a bit iffy about it but after meeting the dentist and some of her staff I was more at ease and she did an awesome job on my husband made sure he was comfortable and not in any pain and was so quick and gentle I will recommend this place to everybody I know. Thankyou Mint Team!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

My first visit with Mint Dentistry- Lancaster was awesome! Starting with the customer service at the front desk... all the way to Cordell the hygenist. They did bit hurt me one bit. It was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

My 1st time at Mint and it has ben great so far. All the staff are super friendly and helpful. Everything was explained to me in great detail so I knew what to expect. This is definitely my new dentist for life! Oh and shoutout to Mint for the massage chair I needed that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Faron did a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Great services and kordel was fantastic cleaning my teeth well done mint dentist!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Excellent services from the whole staff and Osama did an amazing job on my teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

I love these massage chairs i have found me a forever dentist office and i love my nurse lol not a awkward moment . Thanks Faron More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

Jessika is great and took great care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Great services and kordel was fantastic cleaning my teeth will done mint dentist!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Called & talked to Rosana who was very helpful walking me through the process. This place is exactly what they advertise to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Very nice made me feel very comfortable And took care of my dental needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Very fast and helpful staff . Def recomend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Had my teeth cleaned by Kordel today.... man this was the most relaxed cleaning I have had in a long time... all I could think about was how gentle Kordel was. All I can say is he good good... go see him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

Absolutely the best dental experience ever! Friendly, fast and wonderful work... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

Osama did an awesome job on my cleaning. He was careful and made sure I was comfortable at all times. Come see Osama and the mint team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

Osama was so nice and helpful with me today! These people treat you like family! They're always so nice!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Great Visit, great staff thanks Osama for the experience! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

I enjoyed my cleaning today with Osama at Mint Dentistry in Lancaster. Osama did a wonderful job and he answered all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

shout out to Julia and Kordel they were the best staff. go check them out at the Lancaster office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Mint dentistry awesome service! I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

i love coming in every 6 months ! Very welcoming and very nice! Thank you Rosanna at the front desk for making m experiences so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Easy on-line scheduleing,of appointments, new patient information easy access. Roseanna is super friendly, helpful, the waiting area has a comfortable atmosphere. Faron the dental hygienists answered all my questions. Dr. W is wonderful as wellI give Mint Dentistry a 5 ++++I will recommend ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

LOVE THIS OFFICE AND IT'S STAFF!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Faron is one of the best dental assistant I ever met, she's kind, professional and very informative. She was with me every step of the way doing my procedure, I highly recommend her and give her five stars. So please come see the best dental assistant mint dentistry has to offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Love Love Love the staff!! Rosanna in particular was kind, sweet and helped me understand everything I needed to know about my treatment. She’s the best! I will definitely be recommending to all of my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

I haven't been to the dentist in over 5 years and I was very skeptical about coming because going to the dentist gives me anxiety but that was not the case here! When I met the staff they welcomed me with open arms and they were very friendly. The doctor was very professional and answered all of my questions and also made me feel at ease. I will be coming to this location for all my dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Mint was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Osama, was very professional he answered all my question. He made me feel right at home, very polite and knowledgeable.Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

i just visit mint dentistry Lancaster, the office is very welcoming and DR G and Julia did a good job taking care of me during my treatment. Thank you mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Great job done by Osama. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

Osama was really good. I was totally nervous. But he put me at ease and did a really good job. All smiles literally! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

Dr.Osama was absolutely Amazing the staff was so polite and friendly.I will be returning!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

Osama was the best, first and best experience I've had with a cleaning he was very genital and made sure I was ok.Thanks Osama and Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

The Lancaster location has the best staff. Everyone made me feel comfortable and relaxed from the time I arrived until I left. Thanks for making this experience a great one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2019

The employees are very nice and polite. The office was neat and clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2019

IF YOU WANT A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE GO CHECK OUT MINT THE BEST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2019

Osama was amazing and was very gentle as he could be with my teeth. Everyone was very sweet. This will definitely be the permanent dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2019

I really enjoyed my visit on today. They get you in and out. If you wanna get ur teeth clean I prefer mint dentistry.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2019

My visit at Mint was good as always very nice staff. And my hygienist did a great job of cleaning my teeth. I recommend to go to Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Mint is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

By far the best dental experience I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Great place very clean, staff are very polite and great payment plans. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Love this establishment, they took really good care of me and my family ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Very nice environment. EVERYONE was so nice from the time I entered the building. It was a relaxing environment. Loved the massage chair and the relaxing music of my choice on Pandora. Will definitely recommend my family and friends to this location. Love it?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2019

Awesome experience. Will be back.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2019

Great visit. Treated with the upmost respect and provided the best service possible. Everyone was extremely nice and professional. Onboard paperwork was completed online which allowed me be seen upon arrival. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Fast, friendly, and convenient location from my home literally 5 minutes! Really seemed to care about my smile, was given a prescription for a pain in my mouth, also a take home whitening kit. Very nice, clean, and professional! Also referred to an Ortho! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

Great visit. Treated with the upmost respect and provided the best service possible. Everyone was extremely nice and professional. Onboard paperwork was completed online which allowed me be seen upon arrival. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

My pet peeve is poor customer service but Mint dentistry definitely raised that bar. Everyone was so nice and professional to me and my 9 year old. Dr.W, Julie, front desk receptionist was nice and the tech were super nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2019

Sheby was awesome. Excellent work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

Mint dentistry is the place to be, Thank you to there assistant Julia for giving me more information about the whiting kit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

My visit at this office was great. The front office staff were very welcoming and helpful. I enjoyed the massage chairs they had during my cleaning. The doctors were very informative and the hygienist did an amazing job cleaning my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

I love Mint dentistry!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

I love the Lancaster office! Everyone is super nice and cool! I highly recommend it!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

Great location and friendly staff. Definitely bringing my family to be patients here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

I love this office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

i love the lancaster office , everyone is so sweet and nice there. thank you to Dr W and her Assistant Julia for always taken good care of me . i highly recommend this office to everyone . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

I had a great experience The staff was great Specially Farrah and Rosanna More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

I have been to many dentists offices in my 27 years and I have NEVER had the great experience that I have had there. They were nice and very welcoming, when the hygienist came to clean my teeth she was AMAAAZING!!! She took her time and cleaned one tooth at a time, and floss one tooth at a time. I felt my teeth so clean, when I had my sealent done that same day they made sure I was comfortable before proceeding, They are very good and I recommend them to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Great Cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

Very nice, explained a lot. Can’t wait to go back! My teeth look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

The staff was great! Friendly and courteous. The Hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. It feels like I got some new choppers!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

I have been to many dentists offices in my 27 years and I have NEVER had the great exoeexperi that I have had there. They were nice and very welcoming, when the hygienist came to clean my teeth she was AMAAAZING!!! She took her time and cleaned one tooth at a time, and floss one tooth at a time .I felt my teeth so clean. When I had my sealent dine that same they they made sure I was comfortable before proceeding, They are very good and I recommend them to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Love it here!!! Everyone is so on point! Shelby is the best dental hygienists around!! My teeth are kissable clean!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Every part of my experience here, from scheduling the appointment over the phone to the time I left the office after my appointment, was positive. Shelby did my cleaning and she did a fantastic and professional job. I look forward to working with Mint Dentistry in Lancaster again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Dr. W and Julia are awesome! Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Renee was great at the Lancaster location! The staff was very professional?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

This is a beautiful place very nice staff Rosetta first person you meet when you arrive. She is great and she gives you water and healthy snacks. I heard so much about Mint dentistry on the radio now I see first hand. Beautiful! And it's right in my neighborhood. Highland Hills!Go South on Lancaster Road past Williams Chicken Sonic make U turn at light. In the strip mall on right. Next to Chicken& Rice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Just checked in to finish the root canal procedure!! Ready to have this all done and over with. My experiences so far have wonderful what an amazing staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great location! Great service, will return for sure. Even better than the other Mint I was going to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Awesome experience with Julie. Very friendly and imforative on what’s going on! 5/5 recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K...  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

I walked in feeling nervous but the overall atomostphere calmed me down. The staff is very friendly and DrW was sweet as pie, very imformable. I will be returning for future appointments! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I had a great visit! They have a wonderful staff and the work they did was excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Awesome experience..Staff goes above and beyond job duties..All kids and teenagers need to experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Great customer service and made sure I was well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Always pleased when I come to Mint. They always make sure I'm comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Awesome service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Came in for a cleaning and the staff at the front, Rosanna and Annabelle, were very nice and welcoming. The cleaning process was very relaxing because the chairs massage you and they offer Netflix, Pandora, and Hulu during your cleaning. Jessika took my X-rays, answered all of my questions and made me feel more relaxed. Thanks again Mint Lancaster!!! I will definitely come back again and recommend this location!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Patient and kind service. highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I went to mint in Lancaster on 8/9/18 and my visit was nothing but pleasant the staff was polite and respectful and they were prompt my kids usually are scared and nervous about the dentist but here they had no complaints at all this will be our permanent spot .... Thanks Mint And thanks staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Great office and very friendly staff members. Never a long wait. Try them you will be very satisfied with the work and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Came for a routine check up and everything that the commercial says is true. They offer hulu, Netflix or pandora to watch or listen to during the service. The massage chair is the CHAIR YOU SIT IN FOR THE PROCEDURES (I was looking for them when I walked in). Jessika helped me do the trays for the teeth whitening and my xrays and she was quick and explained the process well. She did answer all my question when I was confused. Prices were great too. Overall great experience and will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Yuli she is awsome person & patient to work with ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Very short wait times. My hygienist, Renee performed an outstanding cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Really love this place and the staff...Yuli.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Very thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Where do I start?! From the clerical staff, to my beautiful dental assistant Julia, and my awesome dentist Dr. W this has been the BEST dental experience I’ve EVER had. Dr. W makes sure your comfortable through your procedures as well as making it as painless as possible. This visit definitely set the tone for what is to come. Thank you MINT family you guys provide EXCELLENT customer service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Mint denistry is a very nice place. Julia was very calm nice and educational on the whittening process!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I love how when u walk in they welcome u with a smile an offer you water an a tablet while u wait.I also love the massage chairs while u getting your exams. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Love this location!Fast & excellent customer service.Jasmine took really good care of during my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Mint Is awesome! I loved how I could catchup on my show while I was getting my teeth cleaned. I loved the staff, and my assistant Julia she was wonderful took care of me while I got treatment done. I highly recommend everyone to come check out the Lancaster office! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Quick service, music, and other options to create a confortable environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The people at ment are great, courteous and friendly. I enjoy coming. Higentist are great along with doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Amazing experience!!!! Great and helpful staff !!! I will return More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Ashley G ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

My experience was amazing! The whole staff was very nice and made you feel comfortable. I would recommend anyone to mint denistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Yuli was great along with the service which is always great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great experience. All the staff was nice and professional. Had a great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Quick service, music, and other options to create a confortable environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

I loved MINT. I loved how I could catchup on my Netflix show while I was getting my teeth cleaned. Also I loved how after they did anything they would educate me after everything they did . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great experience staff are helpful definitely coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Had a great experience at this office! The dentist is the last place I want to go and I get severe anxiety before going in, but the employees at this office made me feel more comfortable than I ever have had at the dentist! I appreciate that they went into detail when explaining my treatment plan and they gave me multiple payment plans and options. I will definitely return and encourage others to go as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I love the Lancaster office! Everything was perfect from the front desk to the back staff and the doctor, they really take good care of there patients . Shout out to the assistant Julia she was amazing and very helpful. ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I love the Lancaster office! Everyone is super nice and cool! I highly recommend it!! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Good customer service everyone is nice and friendly the best place to come!!!! Hands down More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I was truly pleased overal with this office and it’s staff. The front desk clerk was very pleasant and the dentist was very pleasant and knowledgable. The hygienist, Renee was very thorough and made me feel comfortable during my cleaning. I can truly say that this dental office has been one of the best experiences I’ve ever had at a dental office. Even having been to school for dental assisting myself, it’s not an easy job but it is a job that doesn’t get enough props for the skill it takes to do their job. I applaud the staff in all that they do on a daily. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had a great experience. Everyone was professional and courteous. They addressed all my concerns and informed me of things I would need to improve my dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Excellent job Renea and Jazmin! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I loved MINT. I loved how I could catchup on my Netflix show while I was getting my teeth cleaned. Also I loved how after they did anything they would educate me after everything they did . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great location, friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

#1 dentistry i have found More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Julie assisted me today very nice ...I was nervous at first but they took really good care of me ! Thanks a lot Mint D staff !! See you guys soon :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

This was my first time at mint Dentristy on Lancaster and i love it the atmosphere is very nice and the staff is very polite and nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great location close to my home. Simple process in and out. The plus is the friendly and understanding staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I just visited Mint Dentistry and they are amazing. I just had my teeth cleaned by Mr Tuan and he is the Best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I had a great experience at Mint!!! I will definitely be recommending to others!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Quick easy sign up and welcoming evironment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Tuan - very friendly and professional and excellent service .Love the office super clean office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Staff was nice and made sure I was completely comfortable at all time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

This was my first visit to Mint and so far so good! I was seated a lot faster than my previous dentist and I love the Pandora & chairs. My cleaning was also not rushed through to clear the lobby, they took their time with me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I just love this location very professional staff just got my teeth clean by Mr. Tuan and he has my teeth looking sexy ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

It was really good. They were all nice and they made me feel very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry in Lancaster is the Truth!!??They're fast,friendly and does great work,Iam going to tell all my peeps about them?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

It was nice and quick I recommend it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Very cozy and welcoming!! Would recommend to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Was skeptical about trying a new dentistry but walked in and felt welcomed, Rosanna gave great service and helped me out tremendously! Awesome service on my teeth as well. Thanks Mint/lancaster! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Enjoyed my visit today at Mint Dentistry with Hygienist Tuan & the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Amazing staff, ive never been this satisfied to get my teeth cleaned. Oh and did i mention the payment plan they offer! Sign my up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I had an excellent experience once again with my regular cleaning...Thanks Dr. Tuan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I don’t even know where to Start! They were amazing from the moment I walked in the door the ladies at the front desk greeted me gave me water and my mint shades. They had me laughing so hard I forgot where I was, my cleaning felt like a real cleaning! Thank you for keepin me smiling and looking great while doing it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Mint dentistry does a great job with keeping my teeth white! & the staff there are very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

The office is beautiful, the staff was very professional. Dr W and the assistant Julia were very kind and helpful during treatment .Thanks Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Love this place!!!! ???????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

I love coming here. Everybody is so so nice an I don't have to wait to be seen when I have a appointment. I love how my mouth an teeth feels an looks. Thanks mint your the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

This office is the best! The front desk ladies are friendly and greeted me with smiles that make you want to come back! Thank you for making my visit enjoyable and relaxing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Great staff. They are as good as advertised. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Jessica and lindsy took care me today, thanks lady's More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I loved it and it was clean with friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

The office is beautiful, the staff was very professional. I Loved it.Thanks Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

#I came 45 min late policy is 15 mn Mint Dentistry still accepted me as a patient please visit talk about quality and professional fun staff! I made the location my home!!???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

This is my first time here and so far its really nice And they break things down for you step by step and work on what you want first ....in my eyes my feeling matter and i want to thank renee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Im here i love the experiance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I got the best service every!!! They treated my family with a smile and made us feel very comfortable (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Perfect ???? very nice. Watched jeepers creapers 3 and it was Loud, Just like being at the movies and dentist together. Perfect I will make a point to only come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Dr. Tuan is amazing!! Did an awesome job cleaning my teeth and got to watch Netflix during the process,I love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I love coming here. Everybody is so so nice an I don't have to wait to be seen when I have a appointment. I love how my mouth an teeth feels an looks. Thanks mint your the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Great experience and always professional Started having pain over the weekend, called for the earliest appointment and got in that Monday morning. Had to get 2 root canals which were not painful at all!!!!! I'll recommend this dentistry to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Front office staff was very knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

So amazing.... love to massage chair and I can watch my fav show Grey’s Anatomy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Best dentist ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I loveeee Mint dentistry !!! Coolest dentist office ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Awesome experience! Loved my edges Julia and my hygienist Tuan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

1st time visit and it was great. The Drs were excellent! I'll definitely return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Top notch service and the atmosphere was welcoming, and the visit took less than a hour.Miss Renee went to work on my cleaning!!! ???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

This was my first time at Mint Dentistry and I loved it. All the staff is professional and very nice. The office is clean and organized. I would be back to this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

OMG!! This has been an amazing visit. Trust and believe me when I say Mint Dentistry is a 10+!!! I'll be coming back very soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Wonderful visit! Friendly staff and comfortable chairs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I’m coming back again , They were fast and have great customer service ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Lovely place to come and get your teeth worked on! Staff and very polite and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I have always been nervous going to dentist, however the staff made my me sooo relaxed and comfortable!!! They played music and have the best massage chairs for customers during the actual cleaning process which was amazing!!! I will definitely recommend Mint Dentistry to all my family and friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

My first time here and I had a awesome experience... Julia was amazing she turned Netflix on for me and the wonderful massage chair they had . They hygienist was great as well . she was very gentle .... I give them 5stars.. clean location and I was in and out !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Office is very friendly. And everyone seems to know what they are doing. First time here and can’t think of a reason not to continue my cleanings with this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Even for a free consultation the staff was very friendly and upfront with any answers to all of my questions and concerns. They even offered a refferal for an orthodontist just encase i chose another route. I never feel comfortable about the dentist office but i love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Great service!! Very caring and helpful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Jessica and all they other ladys very sweet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Judy and Lindsey made my experience awesome . The experience felt very comfortable and family like.. great office.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

It Was awesome ! I will come back I love it here !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Im scared to go to a dentist office, its been years since ive made an appointment. Everyone is very nice and helpful. I had plenty of questions and they were very patient in answering them. I would recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Very friendly people and great dental experience. Punctual. In and out! Great service and great quality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Awesome service! This was my first visit. Lindsey ( my hygienist) was extremely awesome in making sure I was comfortable. Definitely will be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Lindsey was very nice and did a great job! They were all polite and this is the best dental experience i ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Thank you, Lindsey for the great stories and clean teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Love this place. In was in and out within 30 mins. Friendly staff. Clean environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Great people really nice!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

The best dentist expierence I've ever had. Lindsey was great & Dr. W was the BEST no pain during procedure & very very patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Girls are super helpful and professional. Dr. W is great and super sweet as well. Very glad I switched to this location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Pretty satisfied with my visit here. It's quiet and the staff are super friendly. I never sat in the room waiting for more than 5 minutes. The cleaning was thorough and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Very friendly and professional staff. Modern feel, tablets for guests, and opportunities for free whitening gel. I never dread coming to the dentist with Mint ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Great atmosphere & pleasant staff. Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Always like going to Mint Dentistry. Love that there is one right down the street from me now. Let's see how these whitening trays work. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

First time in the Mint Dentistry on Lancaster Rd. and what a pleasant visit it was. I was greeted when I walked through the door which is a plus for me. The staff is very professional, friendly and helpful. The office is clean and pretty??. I will certainly return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Great experience, assistant Julia was nice and awesome !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry is awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Love this place. Very professional and awesome staff. will defiantly come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

That time of the year again! Been coming to this location since it opened. They always give a warm and pleasant greeting when you come in and the service is always great. I have already referred family and friends. And I will definitely recommend to anyone who ask. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I had an awesome experience here at MINT. Everything advertised is Real and will give you life. A must doctor visit. The payment options are a cherry on top! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Great experience! Lindsey was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Awesome staff...Awesome experience! Cant wait for my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Just WOW! I had the best experience ever at my new dentist office! I enjoyed my visit from the moment I walked in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I walked in to smiling faces. Very friendly and professional.. I found a new dental home. Thank you guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

The lancaster office was dope! The staff is friendly and helpful. Manager was kinda hot too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Dr. W and her staff are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Renay is a good worker and she makes my teeth nice and clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Absolutely best dentist experience ever. Loved the Mint amentaties. The front desk staff was great. Great customer service and I can’t wait to come back for my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Anabel was super sweet when she called she made sure we made it safe to our appt. Because the weather was bad More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Love this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I was so sceptical before I came but now I'm glad you came in. Doctor and staff are awesome. .Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

Great people really nice!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

It’s a very comfortable place to get your dental work done. It didn’t even feel like I was at the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Frank is awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

First time here and this place is great. They offer so much. If you cant offord after you maxd out insurance they offer great financing plans. Just received my whitening trays cant wait to try them out.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Star treatment, friendly staff, exceptional service! Loving my MINT! This is what I been missing. Listening to my fav station on Pandora and getting a back massage while waiting this is awesome sauce lol. The dental assistant Jasmine was super, she took great care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

LOVE THE STAFF MADE ME FEEL LIKE I BEEN COMING TO MINT I RECOMEND EVERYBODY TO TRY THIS LOCATION Lancaster come make your teeth sexy and leave with a smile thank you staff for making my day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

This was the the first dentist in three years that I have been to. They provided the best service. I highly recommend this office for adults and children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

It was a very relaxing experience. My RDA Julia made me feel very welcome and didn't give me a hard time. If you ever go to another dentist, I recommend MInt Dentistry????!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Great place to visit, and have your teeth cleaned very friendly and nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

First time here and this place is great. They offer so much. If you cant offord after you maxd out insurance they offer great financing plans. Just received my whitening trays cant wait to try them out.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Very friendly, caring, and compassionate staff. Since being in Texas this by far has been the best experience I’ve had with dentistry. It was relaxing and comfortable. They are also very attentive. Will send family and friends here. It was definitely worth the visit and keeping as a permanent dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

It was my first time ever to come see a dentist and I had a great experience here at Mint. Massage chairs, Netflix pandora. They made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

Love this place. Very professional and nice staff. I will be a patient for life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

Great experience, everyone is so niece and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

I have been hesitant about going to the dentist, like most guys do. But after visiting Mint in Lancaster I have no doubt that I will be coming back very soon. The staff made me feel very welcome and the entire visit was pleasant. Thanks Mint. I will see you again soonChristopher A More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

My Experiences at Mint Dentistry was Awesome and good Atmosphere..Rosanna Front Desk and Treatment Coordinator, My Dentistry Doc.Sarah have very good expain her Examination..Henny-Hyg..Jessica-Dental Asst...i WOULD RECOMMEND MINT DENTISTRY,,THE WHOLE STUFF WONDERFUL,,,BIG SMILE IN THE OFFICE,,, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

Great experience. Didn't wait long like my last dental office and love the fact I was able to watch Netflix!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

Love this place henry best hygenist ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

This place gives dentistry a whole new face. Great atmosphere, staff and service. Definitely coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

First time here...great staff from the time you walk in the door! Jessica is wonderful and make my visit PAINLESS...?? Thank you for a great visit! There is a great staff here and I'm very happy with my visit! See you guys in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had a nice and comfortable visit at this location today. Jessica was my dental hygenist and informed me about how to maintain my dental regimen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My first time here and the visit was great. I found my new dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Love this place they really made me feel very comfortable and they are so professional love it thanks a lot Mint Dentistry!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I hadn't been to the dentist in 2 years. The staff at this location really made me feel at ease. I just hate I waited so long to go. I appreciate the kindness and the service. Thanks again Mint Dentistry staff?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Mint Dentistry Lancaster is Awesome! Thank you Luma for cleaning my daughter's teeth today, they look amazing! Everyone was very nice and professional and very helpful! We will see you all in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

It was pleasant and the staff was friendly and they call to check on me I love that part. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Ladies rock! Had an awesome experience with this office today. Last minute new or appointment for me and my son. The staff is very professional, great bed side manners and I did not have anxiety issues like I have at previous dental offices. They are the BEST OUT OF ALL OF MY DENTAL EXPERIENCE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I walked in feeling nervous but the overall atomostphere calmed me down. The staff is very friendly and DrW was sweet as pie, very imformable. I will be returning for future appointments! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

First time coming here and they were awesome I love this place. I will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Pretty cool place had my teeth cleaned by Renee she was pretty cool More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Renee, had great experience at the dentist ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My first day was great, Jessica was "Awesome " More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great experience. Everyone treated me so well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

It was wonderful, Ms.Renee was great ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Awesome!! And that’s an understatement for sure. Fast and friendly staff; very reliable and skilled in their jobs. Will be returning and will definitely recommend Mint Dentistry to friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This was my husband first visit and he really enjoy it we will be coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

(Translated by Google) Great time. Thanks Jessica & Chanda. The Mint experience is Real!(Original)Great time. Thanks Jessica & Kenisha. The Mint experience is Real! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Renee did an excellent job on explaining everything she is a very professional lady and she is very nice please honor Renee when she goes beyond above and beyond to make my smile beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Renee was wonderful, my teeth have never been so amazing!! Can't wait for my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Just Awesome! I love this place first time here and everyone is very friendly. Glad i chose to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This was my first visit and the staff was EXCELLENT. Friendly, approachable and they all answered all and any questions and concerns. I will DEFINITELY be back. My kids even had the best experience yet. Jessica, the Hygentist is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Very professional everyone nice and helpful all questions answered and all cute chics work here too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Guys great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, very nice and knowledgeable staff. Convenient, clean and modern location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I really enjoyed my dentist appointment today, learned some new things. I will be back everytime to get my teeth looked at. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Awesome mr Nguyen clean my ?? ?? it im not eatting today... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Mint is AWESOME!! I called and was extended an appointment the SAME DAY. The office was modernly decorated and the staff are SUPER friendly. The Netflix, Pandora, and The Beats headphones are true assets while you receive service. The location was near my home and easy to find. Mint did not leave a stone unturned on this visit! I have a new bright, whiter smile. Thanks Mint!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

First time at MINT dentistry- Lancaster & I loveeeeeee this place. They're very quick and very helpful I recommend this dentist to the fullest! I was helped by three wonderful people named Jasmin, Brenae, & Dr. W Plus if you have PPO INSURANCE YOU GET FREE WHITENING ?????? my new dentist ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great experience with Jessica and the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

RENEE IS AWESOME!!! SHE CLEANED MY TEETH TOO PERFECTION! FAST AND PAINLESS, WHEN YOU VISIT THE LANCASTER SITE BE SURE TOO REQUEST HER! SHES CUTE TOO ???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My experience at Mint Dentistry was great. I'm always nervous about going to the dentist, Jessica gave the best support, she held my hand through my nervousness. I recommand Mint Dentistry to anyone. The staff was professional and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Free whitener for reviews ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I felt at home the atmosphere is so calm and relaxing. I enjoyed listing to music with the Beats headphones and watching Netflix. Everyone is very sensitive to your needs and making sure your comfortable. Loving the experience being that this is my day off and I don't feel stressed with a boring visit are long wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had a great time everything went well & Renee was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Extremely pleasant, not normal terminology for me to use to describe a dentist visit. Best cleaning experience by far, thanks Jessica. Glad I made the switch to Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I hadn't been to a dentist in longer than I should admit. With my insurance, I decided it was time. Scheduling the appt online was incredibly easy and they were great at making me feel relaxed. Massage chairs, choice of music, friendly staff, and explanation of cost...all made for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

They we every patient an helpful an my hygienist Jessica walked me through every step while cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Painful experience but the employees were very helpful and I recommend anyone to come check it out ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Had a wonderful, relaxing time! Very prompt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

For new patient experience everything is quick, clean, staff is more then amazingly nice and helpful. Love the massager chairs and the cool sunglasses !!! Would recommend coming here for any dental needs !!! I will be a permanent patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Everyone is very friendly and explains everything they are doing. I loved listening to pandora while getting my teeth done, Makes coming to the dentist enjoyable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Jessica and the doctor were awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

They hooked me up fast and easy,no pain!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This is the most awesome ! place I watched" pirates of the Caribbean " in a massage chair while getting my teeth clean . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

They took great care of me.....Friendly staff, knowledgeable hygienist and doctor...They make you feel so comfortable...Everything you hear about Mint is true...This is best place to go for oral health care!!!! Wish I could give more stars!!!??????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I have been coming to Mint for over 2 yrs now and it's always a very good experience from the time you walk into the doors it's far better than any other dentist office I have ever been too. I love Mint ???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Today I had an incredible experience and staff were excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Wonderful experience staff was awesome they made me feel very comfortable I highly recommend Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Rene is awesome!!!! Love it. Great first experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

It was a very pleasant experience, fast service and comfortable atmosphere. Definitely coming here again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I love this place. The staff is very friendly and they career to your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My son and I had appointments at this location the ladies are very welcoming and nice... Renee brought my teeth back... ?? Very PROFFESSIONAL... and kid FRIENDLY... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My experience at MINT dentistry was amazing!! Jessica was awesome as well as the whole staff. I'd HIGHLY recommend them to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

First time at the dentist!!! ?? Staff was very nice and patient. Very clean and modern areas. The dental hygienist was very knowledgeable and attentive.The dentist explained the recommended procedures well. Definitely recommend this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Jasmin, and Henry are the best. Make sure you all ask for them. Did I mention they are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great job mouth feels awesome. Thanks the mint an there staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Thoroughly cleaned each time I go. Great job. Still prefer going to my OB/GYN over the dentist...lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Kayla made me so comfortable.... And this massage chair gave me life... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This place is off the the chain!!!! Awesome service and loving environment! Jessica cleaned my teeth and she did a great job! Also showed me how to brush and floss correctly! I love Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My first time visiting the Mint Dentistry office in Lancaster and My visit was awesome.. Everyone was nice and friendly and helpful... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

When i walked into this location, they made my wife and I feel comfortable soon as we walked in. They offered a tablet and headphones to use while waiting and the front desk receptionist was great. The assistant and dentist are also amazing. I will return for sure. Thanks Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Amazing experience every greeted you with a smile and made you feel at home More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My experience here was great. The staff were friendly, patient, and walked me through all the steps and procedures. Great service overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Luma was awesome very professional and knowledgeable. She knows her stuff. Best dental hygienist everrrr?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The staff there are very professional and polite. The office is really nice, clean, and modern. And they let me watch Netflix ?? while I got my procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Awesome Doctor & Staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This place is great! I was nervous about coming in but they made me feel at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My visit with mint dentistry was awesome everybody was very polite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Very relaxing no pain they tell you what is going to happen very nice people and the one who does the text on you teeth and take moles of your mouth i say to any one go to ment dentistry and see and feel the difference better than the last dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

First time coming here and the service is great. Jessica did my cleaning and was very good and explained everything in great detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Shout out to Renee the dentist who performed my cleaning. She was very careful with my deep cleaning. The staff was prompt and had great customer service. Thanks Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Awesome service and patient care! Only dentist I've ever loved. Thanks Mint dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My experience was great. It felt as if I was getting my teeth done at home. The staff was very nice and friendly. I will definitely visit again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Jessica from mint dentistry did an exceptional job with my mouth, very patient and very skilled of course! I recommend anyone to go some mint dentistry!!! Friendly environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great experience so far. The staff are very nice. I love that this place is so innovative with great technology. The dental office experience of yesterday is gone. I feel so relaxed here. I look forward to making this my new spot for my dental needs. Kudos Mint dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I am so pleased with the service that I received today. Everyone had such a wonderful and professional attitude. Julia and Luma took out the time to make me feel super comfortable. Dr. W. was amazing. She is so patient and kind. I love the staff at this location!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Mint dentistry gave me great service and I will recommend anybody asap . I heard from my wife and on the radio every time I'm going to work .. it's real advertising my free teeth whitening is improving I'm proud of my smile now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great staff! I did not have to wait long at all and everyone was so informative! It's so comfortable here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The best dentist office and staff ever and Ms Renee is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Everyone here is professional. This location looks great inside. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my teeth needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Chill atmosphere and great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

They were really good I like everybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This was a good place to visit. Service was swift and polite. The environment is very welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My visit today was just what I especially wanted ,never had my teeth cleaned this good I would recommend anyone to visit this spot make sure u ask for Jessica More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

It was a great experience so far...Henry was great at answering all my questions, and making me feel comfortable in the right choice for my dental needs.?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I herd about Mint dentistry on the radio k104 and they was very convincing so I wanted to try them out here I am I really like the service here the Dr is awesome he did a great job on my teeth The staff is also great good customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

First visit was really great. Thank you Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great team, always able to fit me in their schedule, plus I love the appointment reminders! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Wow! The best teeth cleaning experience I've ever had! Julia handled my check up and made it very easy and comfortable for me. The person that cleaned my teeth was Henry and it was absolutely painless. Dr. Ken was also very nice and informative making my experience better. I will definitely come back here again for my next appointment! Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Enjoyed my visit today! Very professional! Shoutout to Renee for cleaning my teeth! :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Hey fast and very comfortable service. Frank was on the ball with getting me through this visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had an amazing time at mint dentistry! The care and the atmosphere was awesome. Recommend for everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great relaxing atmosphere very polite people and very patient i most definitely will be making this my son and i dental home for good very great experience and i will also be spreading the word amongst my friends and coworkers they have to come here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Very modern and digital with Hulu. I love the free whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Really nice &a clean setting and the staff are polite. Most definitely will return ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I must say that EVERY encounter with this office has been a pleasant one. Visiting the dentist office is just not my favorite thing to do, however, the staff at the Lancaster location are always pleasant, professional, prompt, and friendly. They are knowledgeable in what they do and they explain everything in detail. I have enjoyed being a patient there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great customer service, I called to see if I can come earlier than my scheduled appointment and I was able to get right in, the dentist and his staff were thorough with my exam and took care of my dental needs. I will be back for continuing care of my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Love it and felt like home More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My daughter Heaven and I came into Mint to get our annual cleaning today, the staff here is always helpful and none judgmental. Jessica gave me great advice on how to properly clean my teeth to prevent tarter build up. My daughter got 2 fillings and she said it was painless!!!! Can wait till my next visit for verniers!!! Thanks Mint for taking good are of our teeth!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My daughter and i had a great experience at Mint dentistry in Lancaster. Thanks Jessica More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Top flight treatment from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had a good experience today. They are very nice and informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Jessica at mint dentistry is the best learned something I never learned at 29 years of age about cleaning my own teeth thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My experience was great. Jessica did a great job of informing me of what's needed to keep a healthy mouth. Thanks Jessica More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This was a great experience, I recommen you brong the whole family here. The customer service is great, my hygienist Karla was great and very informative. Dr. Kin was great as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Hard a vere good visit With renee she Is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great people, great time. Easy in and out, and the staff was very knowledgeable. Found a new home for my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Henry, Keikei, and Dr. D Kim are very talented at what they do. Not just their expertise, but their emotional connection they give is what makes me, as a patient come back. I got a cleaning done and an extraction as well. Come by and request them! They are the best in the business! Also very pretty & professional women at the front desk. They need to be on the radio when Mint is advertised! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great Experience! Staff was friendly and welcoming. I definitely will be coming back in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This place was really impressive I haven't been to the dentist in 10yrs and Henry cleaned my teeth to perfection. Everyone was so pleasant I will definitely be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

From welcoming me as soon as i entered with smiles no long waits. Everyone was pleasant and i recommend Mynt Dentistry to anyone looking for professional service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My experience was AWESOME!! Everyone at this location made me feel comfortable and I will be coming back! Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Best denist office I have been too. EVERYONE nice and professional. My whole family loves it here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Best experience i ever had at the dentist, I didn't want to leave More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

It's was nice and they treat you well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Jessica was the nice and she hook my smile up go to MINT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I highly recommend MINT Dentistry. The staff are all very polite and attentive. The smile more program is very affordable and convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Mrs Jessica.. was awesome she made sure I was comfortable for my treatment..i love come coming to mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Very welcoming, I loved the experience and the service was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Mint Dentistry is a Great place. Jessica have been a Great help. And so where the team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The staff here is warm and welcoming. Very professional with quick service. Will be back in six months! I recommend you book an appointment soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I rejoyed the staff at Lancaster Mint Dentistry..Jessica was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

It was a wonderful experience! Everyone's so nice, and wants to find the problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The facility was very nice and clean. The staff were very polite and communicated well with me. They offered many things to entertain you while waiting (Netflix,Hulu,etc) my overall experience was great and I will come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Awesome experience. No long wait time. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be referring other people here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Music. Loving people. Free whitening. I'd definitely make this my home dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Went in today to get my regular clean and had the best experience so far and would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great atmosphere and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had an amazing experience. The team was so nice and the atmosphere was out of this world. Jasmin helped me with everything and I loved it. I’m waiting on my doctor now but I know it’s going to be awesome ?? #TeamMint #SmileWithMint #ImMintToBeHere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Very friendly! When i first walked i was greeted asked if i wanted water and they even helped me with my baby while i got my X rays. Will come back and bring my family!!???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Very impressed with the staff I will recommend family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Awesome experience!!! Jessica was great! Everything ass advertised. Can't wait to come back in July!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Had a great experience today with Jessica and Keke they were awesome my home now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

First experience at Mint was awesome. Thank you Renee and Keke for the great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Fast n nice in and out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Ms.Jessica was very thorough and professional I will definitely be back in six months to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Here at Mint Dentistry. My 2sd time coming. My first time it was a good visit. The staff n Doc. was very nice. Their room are very comfortable n cozy clean. N I don't like the detist,but Mint is okay. well got to go get a my teeth clean???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Mint dentistry (Lancaster) is awesome. I am usually reluctant to visit dentists because of previous experiences although after visiting mint (don't hurt), I no longer possess anxiety with dentist visits. They have awesome dentists and assistants. I can't believe that I am recommending any dentist office although Mint (Lancaster) is awesome. Make an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Fantastic! Henry and Jessica were the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Just love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My experience was magnificent, the dentist and the workers at the front were all constumer friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Renee,the hygienist, was amazing. She was so polite and very patient. If I had any anxiety before my appointment she ruled everything out! She is so awesome. Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Thoroughly cleaned each time I go. Great job. Still prefer going to my OB/GYN over the dentist...lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C. .  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

It's was nice and they treat you well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

They we every patient an helpful an my hygienist Jessica walked me through every step while cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2017

I think mint dentistry was a life changing experience they really took care of me from the time i walked n till the time i walked out then once i got my teeth clean Ms Jessica did a excellent job left me with no questions even taught me how to brush my teeth correctly i really appreciated my visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2017

GOOD EXPERIENCE FROM RENEE WITH MY TEETH WHITENING TODAY!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2017

My experience was magnificent, the dentist and the workers at the front were all constumer friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2017

Jessica at mint dentistry is the best learned something I never learned at 29 years of age about cleaning my own teeth thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X._.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2017

I have been coming to Mint for over 2 yrs now and it's always a very good experience from the time you walk into the doors it's far better than any other dentist office I have ever been too. I love Mint 💋💋💋💋 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2017

Very professional everyone nice and helpful all questions answered and all cute chics work here too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J._.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2017

I have been coming to Mint for over 2 yrs now and it's always a very good experience from the time you walk into the doors it's far better than any other dentist office I have ever been too. I love Mint 💋💋💋💋 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2017

My daughter Heaven and I came into Mint to get our annual cleaning today, the staff here is always helpful and none judgmental. Jessica gave me great advice on how to properly clean my teeth to prevent tarter build up. My daughter got 2 fillings and she said it was painless!!!! Can wait till my next visit for verniers!!! Thanks Mint for taking good are of our teeth!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T...  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2017

had my crowns put in and they look amazing the receptionist are always polite and very attenting will recommend to all my friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2017

First time at this location. Wonderful staff. Tiffany, the hygienist was fantastic. Will definitely return. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2017

Great time. Thanks Jessica & Kenisha. The Mint experience is Real! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I love the fact that they are in Lancaster. Amazing ppl here very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Mint did good work Tiffany did a good job on me also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I think mint dentistry was a life changing experience they really took care of me from the time i walked n till the time i walked out then once i got my teeth clean Ms Jessica did a excellent job left me with no questions even taught me how to brush my teeth correctly i really appreciated my visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Best denistry experience I've ever had. Renae was a great hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I had a great experience with Renee, My and doctor Harris. Time was well spent and it went really quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Best experience i ever had !!!! Felt as comfortable as could be!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I had a amazing experience here at a great affordable price. Renee did a amazing job cleaning these raggedy teeth :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

They were amazing. Tiffany and Kenisha were great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Enjoyed my experience today...loved the ambiance!!! Professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Renee did an excellent job. All the nurses and doctors were very professional and friendly. I enjoyed my treatment and I'll definitely recommend Mint Dentistry to friends and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

This was my best dentist appointment ever. My teeth so white, thanks to my hygienist Tiffany.?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I went to a dentist office this past weekend (Not Mint) They left me waiting on the lobby for two hours . I had to get out of there and hurry over to Mint. I spent less time in dentists chair than I did at the other dentist lobby. The staff was nice and professional. They took great care of me. I will continue to use Mint DENTISTRY at Lancaster for all of my Dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I had a blessed teeth cleaning with Tiffany she made me feel special . She is very good in her job I really liked her . I'm so happy I came to Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Renee was very good to me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I just finished getting a deep cleanse on my teeth at mint dentistry in Lancaster. Renee & Dr. Harris are the truth!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

My experience was awesome everyone was friendly and described every step thoroughly it was a great visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Tiffany did a wonderful job couldn't ask for anything or anyone different just want to thank Mint Dentistry for everyting God bless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

No pain, great experience renae wonderful job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Keke was so helpful I recommend her to anyone great customer service thank you !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Tiffany did a great job. Thanks Tiffany?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Awesome group of people. Especially Renee. Thanks for you extra time on my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Dr. Harris is wonderful at what she does! And the Lancaster Team is one big family and we are all about making the Patient feel the southern hospitality and like they are at home (i.e. tablets, Beats headphones, Netflix/Hulu, and Pandora. I love working with this team of ladies and when you come by you will too!-Kei Stanley More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I had a wonderful experience with dr. Harris Renee and Kenisha they did a very wonderful job and the deep cleaning is the bomb More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Renee was amazing. This was my first experience here and I will definitely come back and refer others. The staff was very polite, knowledgeable, and have AWESOME customer service. I have found my new dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Great job! Was really quick and very professional thanks to Rene and Myra!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I had a great experience and I was the first customer at the next place in Lancaster. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Working for Mint Dentistry for the last 2weeks has been an awesome experience! Dr. Harris & her team are so supportive, caring and good at what they do. You'll feel absolutely safe in their care during your stay at the Lancaster location. It is my pleasure and a blessing to be coached by them as a new RDA. Please come and see for yourself!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I loved my experience at mint today! Tiffany was wonderful and Dr.Harris is always great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Great place! Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Great!!! Thanks Renee?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Rene (cleaned my teeth) , My (did my x rays and pics) , and Dr.Harris well really the whole mint team were fabulous today I loved the vip treatment! Will definitely come back! They are all so helpful passionate and friendly I did not see any flaws what so ever. I can honestly say they take customer service/treatment very serious. The service hear is unlike anything out there. I live like 4 minutes from this office and i love it. We desperately needed a Mint in Lancaster. Thanks Mint! ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Renee at mint dentistry is a great dental hygienist! She took the time to make sure my teeth were properly clean gently as possible. Great attitude More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Kenosha was absolutely amazing with her professionalism. I really liked the receptionists sense of professionalism presented when entering the building. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Great Experience. Renee took very well of me. Recommend y'all coming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Kenisha real did an awesome job exampling everything to me she also help me relaxed Mint dentistry is a great place to get all your check ups. Doctor Harris was very helpful and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I had a great time with tiffany and the other staff. I felt very welcomed ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

GOOD EXPERIENCE FROM RENEE WITH MY TEETH WHITENING TODAY!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Very professional!! Love this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Great experience highly recommended special thanks to Renee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Very professional & friendly staff. I received great customer service from Kenisha ,Renee & Dr. Harris. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Service is great, nice and helpful. Massage care the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Wonderful, Renee is very professional and courteous!! The staff here are very nice, and I will definitely recommend them to close friends. Kenosha is so pleasant and demonstrated excellent customer service skills!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Great staff! Dr. Harris and Tiffany did a great job on my procedures... Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Where else can you get a massage chair at a dentist? Only at you kniw it Mint Dentistry! Love the ladies over here in Lancaster! Kenisha and Dr. Harris are the best. You must go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

A great experience. With nice and friendly staff. Teeth clean. Thanks you.?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

The experience was quick and painless and the staff was friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I enjoyed everything today!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Jessica is awesome and very knowledgeable...On your next visit ask for her..?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

So I'm am terrified of the dentist but today I had an amazing visit. Getting my cleaning was the best part cause normally that's painful for me but I was very pleased with my cleaning and even got free teeth whiting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

First time at this location. Wonderful staff. Tiffany, the hygienist was fantastic. Will definitely return. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

had my crowns put in and they look amazing the receptionist are always polite and very attenting will recommend to all my friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Tiffany Was So Awesome. I have a fear of coming to the dentist but she did her best to make me more than comfortable. So glad I switched to mint!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I am glad that I decided to go to school for dentistry because I never knew as much about dental work until i started working at mint. I love the family oriented ways of doing things. I started in April and I love my experience of working with my mint family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Renee, Dr. Harris and the other staff did a great God making me feel comfortable while getting my exam, cleaning, extraction, and of course my free whitening.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2019

Kordel and Dr wojciechowski are friendly and very detail, precise and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

Kordel was freaking AMAZING!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Mint is so awesome. Getting my teeth clean he was so gentle compare to these other dentist that I have been too. U hv to come and try them out. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

My experience was great staff friendly and helpful .in your room you can choose videos of music o enjoyed my time relaxing and listening to r&b ...I came in for cleaning and came out with more more than expected..this is a must visit get your ?? right More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

My experience with mint was very good no complaints i would recommend them to my friends and family. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2018

Nice people More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Thank you Dr, Susan W. At Mint Lancaster, TX you ROCK! Awesome job on my procedure today! Thank you! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

The office was beautifully decorated. The staff was very pleasant when I arrived. The dentist was straight to the point. My dental hygienist, Shelby....she was fantastic. It was the best teeth cleaning ever....no joke !!!I will be returning for some additional work and cleaning in the new year. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Had a great experience at Mint Dentistry’s Lancaster office. The staff was very polite and all my needs were met!!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Had a great experience and enjoyed the staff. Would reccomend for others to try this place if you live in the area. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Extremely welcoming environment. I appreciate their level of professionalism. I will definitely be back. Mint dentistry is awesome!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I love my dentist office, my girls are comfortable here, they love the beats, and NETFLIX! We are customers for life! Thanks Mint, no cavities again today! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Very kind and friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Receptionist at front desk was very pleasant and the office was very clean More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Fast, friendly service! The radio commercials were on point regarding Mint Dentistry's great perks and establishment! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

5 star service...could have been six lol if it werent for the suction not working in the room i was in..but service is W O R L D C L A S S !!!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.